New Zealand Contact Information / Donations

Sea Shepherd New Zealand

General enquiries:  info@seashepherd.org.nz

PO Box 90437
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

NZ Coordinator - Michael Lawry

E-mail:  michael@seashepherd.org.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 22 1501817

Events Coordinator - Rika Louw

E-mail: events@seashepherd.org.nz

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/seashepherdnewzealand

Twitter

https://twitter.com/SeaShepherdNZ#NZOCEANS

 

Chapters

Auckland – Michael Lawry

E-mail:  michael@seashepherd.org.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 22 1501817

Dunedin - Malte Lambers

E-mail: malte@seashepherd.org.nz

Invercargill/Southland - Grant Meikle

E-mail:  grant@seashepherd.org.nz

Marlborough/Tasman - Bill Foster

E-mail:  bill@seashepherd.org.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 27 5105110

Queenstown - Rob Dickinson

E-mail: rob@seashepherd.org.nz

Taranaki - Lawrence Knight

E-mail:  lawrence@seashepherd.org.nz

Tauranga - Demian Rosenthal

E-mail: demian@seashepherd.org.nz

Wellington - Mandy Coleman

E-mail:  mandy@seashepherd.org.nz

 

Donations

Make an online donation now at SUPPORT US or deposit directly into our bank account:  If you wish to donate directly into our bank account, please email us at info@seashepherd.org.nz for deposit information.

Support Sea Shepherd by making a monthly donation, credit card donation etc by visiting our SUPPORT US page.

 

Merchandise for Sale in New Zealand

We have T Shirts, and Caps available for Sale here in New Zealand.  All T shirts are made are Organic Cotton.

  • T-Shirts are from $15-40 each
  • Hoodies are $60 each
  • Caps are $25 each
  • Stickers are $3 each.

 
Please contact us at info@seashepherd.org.nz with your order and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.

Payment is required via Direct Credit, Cash or Cheque for clothing orders in New Zealand.

 
 
 
Sea Shepherd New Zealand
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedInYouTube
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedInYouTube
Shop
FEATURED CAMPAIGNS
Operation Nemesis
Operation Driftnet
Operation Apex Harmony
Operation Icefish 2015-16
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus
LinkedIn
YouTube