New Zealand Contact Information

Sea Shepherd New Zealand

General enquiries:  info@seashepherd.org.nz

PO Box 90437
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

NZ Managing Director - Michael Lawry

E-mail:  michael@seashepherd.org.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 22 1501817

Events Coordinator - Rika Louw

E-mail: events@seashepherd.org.nz

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/seashepherdnewzealand

Twitter

https://twitter.com/SeaShepherdNZ#NZOCEANS

 

Chapters

Auckland – Michael Lawry

E-mail:  michael@seashepherd.org.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 22 1501817

Otago/Southland - Grant Meikle

E-mail:  grant@seashepherd.org.nz

Marlborough/Tasman - Bill Foster

E-mail:  bill@seashepherd.org.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 27 5105110

Wanaka - Rob Dickinson

E-mail: rob@seashepherd.org.nz

Northland  - Gary Morris

E-mail: gary@seashepherd.org.nz

Wellington - Mandy Coleman

E-mail:  mandy@seashepherd.org.nz

Christchurch - Lauren Duke

E-mail:  christchurch@seashepherd.org.nz

Dunedin - Sophia Tinirau

E-mail:  dunedin@seashepherd.org.nz

Queenstown - Liz Smith

E-mail:  queenstown@seashepherd.org.nz

Pin It
 
 
 
Sea Shepherd New Zealand
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedInYouTube
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedInYouTube
Shop
FEATURED CAMPAIGNS
Operation Nemesis
Operation Driftnet
Operation Apex Harmony
Operation Icefish 2015-16
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus
LinkedIn
YouTube