Where to Find Us

Sea Shepherd New Zealand

Apply to volunteer onshore with Sea Shepherd and find out where your closest chapter is:

New Zealand

Sea Shepherd New Zealand

PO Box 90437 Victoria Street West

Auckland 1142

 

Tel: +64 22 1501817

 

Sea Shepherd New Zealand Trust is a registered New Zealand charity: CC55428 

 

General enquires
Email info@seashepherd.org.nz

 

Media enquires
Email  michael@seashepherd.org.nz

 

Events Coordinator

Rika Louw
Email: events@seashepherd.org.nz

 

Volunter Onshore

To volunteer onshore at Sea Shepherd NZ please fill out the adjacent form and return to us. You can print and email the PDF version or you can type into the Microsoft Word version and email it back. Note, printing your name in "Signed" will be taken as your signature.

 

Return to: info@seashepherd.org.nz

Onshore Volunteer Form

PDF version here

Word version here

Auckland

Michael Lawry

Email: michael@seashepherd.org.nz

Phone: +64 (0) 22 1501817

Christchurch

Laura Clarke

Email: christchurch@seashepherd.org.nz

Dunedin

Ludovic Dutoit
Email: dunedin@seashepherd.org.nz

Marlborough

Bill Foster

Email: billfoster1@gmail.com
Phone: +64 (0) 27 5105110

Nelson

Greta Tapper

Email: nelson@seashepherd.org.nz

Otago/Southland

Grant Meikle

Email: grant@seashepherd.org.nz

 

Queenstown

Jen Matiu

Email: queenstown@seashepherd.org.nz

 

Wellington

Mandy Coleman

Email:  mandy@seashepherd.org.nz